Results Based Training by Jordan Fitness | Functional Fitness Training

WELCOME TO OUR JORDAN FITNESS TRAINING ACADEMY

Whether you're a Personal Trainer, Gym or Fitness Instructor or a Health Club/Gym looking to up-skill your trainers, we have country-wide Instructor Training Courses to suit all your development needs.

All courses are REPs accredited and we are proud to be a CIMSPA Skills Development Partner.

If you are looking for Group Training, we can also offer our instructor courses at your own gym/fitness centre.

Email us at sales@jordanfitness.co.uk or call us on +44 (0)1553 763285


COURSES COMING UP

Kettlebell Courses

Monday 4th February - Fitness First Solihull, Ulleries Road, Solihull, B92 8DS 

Wednesday 27th March - Energie Fitness Borough, Moonraker Point, Pocock Street, London, SE1 0FN

Powerwave Course

Sunday 17th February - Energie Fitness Borough, Moonraker Point, Pocock Street, London, SE1 0FN

Olympic Weight Lifting Courses

Saturday 23 February - Fitness First Solihull, Ulleries Road, Soulihull, B92 8DS 

Wednesday 10 April - Elympia Fitness, 364 Cowbridge Road West, Cardiff, CF5 5BY

Indoor Cycling Course

Thursday 28th February - Energie Fitness Borough, Moonraker Point, Pocock Street, London, SE1 0FN

MMA Courses

Wednesday 13 March - Energie Fitness Borough, Moonraker Point, Pocock Street, London, SE1 0FN

Wednesday 1 May - Fitness First Solihull, Ulleries Road, Soulihull, B92 8DS

Nutrition & Weight Management Courses

Tuesday 19th March - Fitness First Solihull, Ulleries Road, Soulihull, B92 8DS 

Wednesday 15th May - Jordan Fitness
56 Oldmedow Road, Hardwick Industrial Estate, King's Lynn, PE30 4JJ

 

 

Courses by Location